GRSP Campus Coordinators

GRSP Campus Coordinators

Alabama A&M University 
Dr. Chance Glenn
chance.glenn@aamu.edu
(256) 372-5560

Auburn University 
Dr. Frank (Skip) Bartol 
bartol@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3700

Tuskegee University 
Dr. Mahesh Hosur 
mhosur@tuskegee.edu
(334) 724-4220

University of Alabama 
Dr. John Wiest
jwiest@eng.ua.edu
(205) 348-1727

University of Alabama at Birmingham 
Dr. Chris Lawson
lawson@uab.edu
(205) 975-5059

University of Alabama in Huntsville 
Dr. David Berkowitz
berkowd@uah.edu
(256) 824-6533

University of South Alabama 
Dr. John Steadman 
jsteadman@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6140